Fellows

Pediatric Emergency Medicine Fellows

Ashley Litchfield, M.D.

Ashley Litchfield, M.D.

Residency: Virginia Commonwealth University
Email: ashley.litchfield@vcuhealth.org

Deanna Willis, M.D.

Deanna Willis, M.D.

Residency: Virginia Commonwealth University
Email: deanna.willis@vcuhealth.org

Susanne Appleton, M.D.

Susanne Appleton, M.D.

Residency: Virginia Commonwealth University
Email: susanne.appleton@vcuhealth.org

Sarah Marrero-Medina,M.D.

Sarah Marrero-Medina, M.D.

Residency: University of Puerto Rico
Email: sarah.marreromedina@vcuhealth.org

Resuscitation/Ultrasound Fellows

Jason Jennings, M.D.

Jason Jennings, M.D.

Residency: Eastern Virginia School of Medicine
Email: jason.jennings@vcuhealth.org

Cynthia Oliva, M.D.

Cynthia Oliva, M.D.

Residency: University of South Carolina
Email: cynthia.oliva@vcuhealth.org

Toxicology Fellows

John Downs, M.D.

John Downs, M.D.

Residency:Tripler Army Medical Center
Email: john.downs@vcuhealth.org

Ultrasound Fellow

Bob Stenberg, M.D.

Bob Stenberg, M.D.

Residency: University of North Carolina
Email: stenberg.bob@vcuhealth.org