Click each card for more information.

Taruna Aurora, MD

Taruna Aurora, MD

Assistant Professor

Taruna Aurora, MD

Taruna Aurora, MD

Assistant Professor

Division of Observation Medicine

Clinical Decision Unit Co-Director

Email: taruna.aurora@vcuhealth.org

Samuel T. Bartle, MD, FAAP

Samuel T. Bartle, MD, FAAP

Associate Professor

Samuel T. Bartle, MD, FAAP

Samuel T. Bartle, MD, FAAP

Associate Professor

Division of Pediatric Emergency Medicine

Email: samuel.bartle@vcuhealth.org

Aline Baghdassarian, MD, MPH, FAAP

Aline Baghdassarian, MD, MPH, FAAP

Associate Professor

Aline Baghdassarian, MD, MPH, FAAP

Aline Baghdassarian, MD, MPH, FAAP

Associate Professor

Division of Pediatric Emergency Medicine

Email: aline.baghdassarian@vcuhealth.org

Judith Barto, MD

Judith Barto, MD

Assistant Professor

Judith Barto, MD

Judith Barto, MD

Assistant Professor

Division of Pediatric Emergency Medicine

Email: judith.barto@vcuhealth.org

Christopher Bradshaw, DO

Christopher Bradshaw, DO

Assistant Professor

Christopher Bradshaw, DO

Christopher Bradshaw, DO

Assistant Professor

Email: christopher.bradshaw@vcuhealth.org

Adam Bullock, MD, FAAP

Adam Bullock, MD, FAAP

Assistant Professor

Adam Bullock, MD, FAAP

Adam Bullock, MD, FAAP

Assistant Professor

Division of Pediatric Emergency Medicine

Email: adam.bullock@vcuhealth.org

Francis Chuidian, MD, MBA, FAAEM

Francis Chuidian, MD, MBA, FAAEM

Assistant Professor

Francis Chuidian, MD, MBA, FAAEM

Francis Chuidian, MD, MBA, FAAEM

Assistant Professor

Email: francisco.chuidian@vcuhealth.org

John L. Coyner, MD

John L. Coyner, MD

Clinical Instructor

John L. Coyner, MD

John L. Coyner, MD

Clinical Instructor

Email: john.coyner@vcuheatlh.org

Angela Creditt, DO, FACEP

Angela Creditt, DO, FACEP

Assistant Professor

Angela Creditt, DO, FACEP

Angela Creditt, DO, FACEP

Assistant Professor

Email: angela.creditt@vcuhealth.org

Kirk Cumpston, DO

Kirk Cumpston, DO

Professor

Kirk Cumpston, DO

Kirk Cumpston, DO

Professor

Division of Clinical Toxicology

Virginia Poison Center Medical Director

Email: kirk.cumpston@vcuhealth.org

Nicole Deiorio, MD

Nicole Deiorio, MD

Professor

Nicole Deiorio, MD

Nicole Deiorio, MD

Professor

Student Affairs and Undergraduate Medical Education Associate Dean

Email: nicole.deiorio@vcuhealth.org

Harinder Dhindsa, MD, MPH, MBA

Harinder Dhindsa, MD, MPH, MBA

Professor

Harinder Dhindsa, MD, MPH, MBA

Harinder Dhindsa, MD, MPH, MBA

Professor

Interim Chair
Emergency Services Operations Chief
VCU Critical Care Transport Medical Director

Email: harinder.dhindsa@vcuhealth.org

Alexis Dimaio, MD

Alexis Dimaio, MD

Clinical Instructor

Alexis Dimaio, MD

Alexis Dimaio, MD

Clinical Instructor

Email: alexis.dimaio@vcuhealth.org

Lisa Dodd, DO

Lisa Dodd, DO

Assistant Professor

Lisa Dodd, DO

Lisa Dodd, DO

Assistant Professor

Emergency Center at New Kent Medical Director

Email: lisa.dodd@vcuhealth.org

Erin Dunbar, MD, MSc, FAAP

Erin Dunbar, MD, MSc, FAAP

Assistant Professor

Erin Dunbar, MD, MSc, FAAP

Erin Dunbar, MD, MSc, FAAP

Assistant Professor

Division of Pediatric Emergency Medicine

Email: erin.dunbar@vcuhealth.org

Jeffrey S. Engel, DO

Jeffrey S. Engel, DO

Clinical Instructor

Jeffrey S. Engel, DO

Jeffrey S. Engel, DO

Clinical Instructor

Email: jeffrey.engel@vcuhealth.org

David Evans, MD, RDMS, RDCS, FACEP

David Evans, MD, RDMS, RDCS, FACEP

Associate Professor

David Evans, MD, RDMS, RDCS, FACEP

David Evans, MD, RDMS, RDCS, FACEP

Associate Professor

Clinical Ultrasound Section

Clinical Ultrasound Fellowship Director

Email: david.evans@vcuhealth.org

Venkata Ramana Feeser, MD

Venkata Ramana Feeser, MD

Associate Professor

Venkata Ramana Feeser, MD

Venkata Ramana Feeser, MD

Associate Professor

Quality and Safety Director

Email: venkata.feeser@vcuhealth.org

Jeffrey Ferguson, MD, FACEP, FAEMS, NRP

Jeffrey Ferguson, MD, FACEP, FAEMS, NRP

Associate Professor

Jeffrey Ferguson, MD, FACEP, FAEMS, NRP

Jeffrey Ferguson, MD, FACEP, FAEMS, NRP

Associate Professor

Division of EMS

Emergency Medical Services Fellowship Director
Henrico County Division of Fire Operational Medical Director
Virginia State Police Med-Flight I Medical Director

Email: jeffrey.ferguson@vcuhealth.org

Robin L. Foster, MD, FAAP, FACEP

Robin L. Foster, MD, FAAP, FACEP

Associate Professor

Robin L. Foster, MD, FAAP, FACEP

Robin L. Foster, MD, FAAP, FACEP

Associate Professor

Department of Pediatrics

Email: robin.foster@vcuhealth.org

Carmen Foster, MD

Carmen Foster, MD

Assistant Professor

Carmen Foster, MD

Carmen Foster, MD

Assistant Professor

Email: carmen.foster@vcuhealth.org

Paulo Gazoni, MD

Paulo Gazoni, MD

Assistant Professor

Paulo Gazoni, MD

Paulo Gazoni, MD

Assistant Professor

Email: paulo.gazoni@vcuhealth.org

Jessica Gertz, MD

Jessica Gertz, MD

Clinical Instructor

Jessica Gertz, MD

Jessica Gertz, MD

Clinical Instructor

Email: jessica.balderston@vcuhealth.org

Danielle Gong, MD

Danielle Gong, MD

Assistant Professor

Danielle Gong, MD

Danielle Gong, MD

Assistant Professor

Associate Medical Director for Telemedicine

Email: danielle.gong@vcuhealth.org

Christopher Hogan, MD, FACEP

Christopher Hogan, MD, FACEP

Associate Professor

Christopher Hogan, MD, FACEP

Christopher Hogan, MD, FACEP

Associate Professor

Email: christopher.hogan@vcuhealth.org

Robin Hemphill, MD, MPH

Robin Hemphill, MD, MPH

Professor

Robin Hemphill, MD, MPH

Robin Hemphill, MD, MPH

Professor

VCUHS Chief Quality and Safety Officer

Email: robin.hemphill@vcuhealth.org

Jason Jennings, MD

Jason Jennings, MD

Assistant Professor

Jason Jennings, MD

Jason Jennings, MD

Assistant Professor

Email: jason.jennings@vcuhealth.org

Michael Joyce, MD, RDMS, RDCS

Michael Joyce, MD, RDMS, RDCS

Assistant Professor

Michael Joyce, MD, RDMS, RDCS

Michael Joyce, MD, RDMS, RDCS

Assistant Professor

Email: john.joyce@vcuhealth.org

Nathan Lewis, MD, FACEP

Nathan Lewis, MD, FACEP

Associate Professor

Nathan Lewis, MD, FACEP

Nathan Lewis, MD, FACEP

Associate Professor

Clerkship Director
EM Residency Assistant Program Director

Email: nathan.lewis@vcuhealth.org

Amir Louka, MD

Amir Louka, MD

Assistant Professor

Amir Louka, MD

Amir Louka, MD

Assistant Professor

Division of EMS

James City County Fire Department Operational Medical Director
M4 EMS Elective Course Director

Email: amira.louka@vcuhealth.org

Stephanie Louka, MD

Stephanie Louka, MD

Clinical Instructor

Stephanie Louka, MD

Stephanie Louka, MD

Clinical Instructor

Email: stephanie.louka@vcuhealth.org

Adam MacLasco, PharmD, BCPS

Adam MacLasco, PharmD, BCPS

Adam MacLasco, PharmD, BCPS

Adam MacLasco, PharmD, BCPS

VCU School of Pharmacy

Clinical Pharmacy Specialist
Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: adam.maclasco@vcuhealth.org

David Martin, MD

David Martin, MD

Assistant Professor

David Martin, MD

David Martin, MD

Assistant Professor

Email: david.martin@vcuhealth.org

Patrick McLaughlin, MD, MS

Patrick McLaughlin, MD, MS

Assistant Professor

Patrick McLaughlin, MD, MS

Patrick McLaughlin, MD, MS

Assistant Professor

Division of Pediatric Emergency Medicine

Email: patrick.mclaughlin@vcuhealth.org

Stephen Miller, DO

Stephen Miller, DO

Assistant Professor

Stephen Miller, DO

Stephen Miller, DO

Assistant Professor

EM Residency Assistant Program Director
Medical Education Fellowship Associate Director

Email: stephen.miller@vcuhealth.org

Peter Moffett, MD, FACEP

Peter Moffett, MD, FACEP

Associate Professor

Peter Moffett, MD, FACEP

Peter Moffett, MD, FACEP

Associate Professor

EM Residency Associate Program Director

Email: peter.moffett@vcuhealth.org

Joel Moll, MD, FACEP

Joel Moll, MD, FACEP

Associate Professor

Joel Moll, MD, FACEP

Joel Moll, MD, FACEP

Associate Professor

EM Residency Program Director
Medical Education Fellowship Director

Email: joel.moll@vcuhealth.org

Joel René Morrissey, MD

Joel René Morrissey, MD

Assistant Professor

Joel René Morrissey, MD

Joel René Morrissey, MD

Assistant Professor

Division of Observation Medicine

Email: joel.morrissey@vcuhealth.org

Jessica Morton, MD, FACEP

Jessica Morton, MD, FACEP

Assistant Professor

Jessica Morton, MD, FACEP

Jessica Morton, MD, FACEP

Assistant Professor

Email: jessica.morton@vcuhealth.org

Tammy Nguyen, PharmD, BCPS

Tammy Nguyen, PharmD, BCPS

Tammy Nguyen, PharmD, BCPS

Tammy Nguyen, PharmD, BCPS

VCU School of Pharmacy

Clinical Pharmacy Specialist
Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: tammy.nguyen@vcuhealth.org

Joseph P. Ornato, MD, FACP, FACC, FACEP

Joseph P. Ornato, MD, FACP, FACC, FACEP

Professor

Joseph P. Ornato, MD, FACP, FACC, FACEP

Joseph P. Ornato, MD, FACP, FACC, FACEP

Professor

Deputy Director, Weil Institute of Emergency and Critical Care Research

Email: joe.ornato@vcuhealth.org

Beth Perdue, MD

Beth Perdue, MD

Clinical Instructor

Beth Perdue, MD

Beth Perdue, MD

Clinical Instructor

Email: elizabeth.perdue@vcuhealth.org

Frank Petruzella, MD, MS

Frank Petruzella, MD, MS

Assistant Professor

Frank Petruzella, MD, MS

Frank Petruzella, MD, MS

Assistant Professor

Division of Pediatric Emergency Medicine

Division of Pediatric Emergency Medicine Chair

Email: frank.petruzella@vcuhealth.org

Christopher Pruitt, MD

Christopher Pruitt, MD

Assistant Professor

Christopher Pruitt, MD

Christopher Pruitt, MD

Assistant Professor

Email: christopher.r.pruitt@vcuhealth.org

Renee Reid, MD, FACEP

Renee Reid, MD, FACEP

Associate Professor

Renee Reid, MD, FACEP

Renee Reid, MD, FACEP

Associate Professor

Email: renee.reid@vcuhealth.org

Joseph D. Romano, MD

Joseph D. Romano, MD

Assistant Professor

Joseph D. Romano, MD

Joseph D. Romano, MD

Assistant Professor

Email: joseph.d.romano@vcuhealth.org

S. Rutherfoord Rose, PharmD, FAACT

S. Rutherfoord Rose, PharmD, FAACT

Professor

S. Rutherfoord Rose, PharmD, FAACT

S. Rutherfoord Rose, PharmD, FAACT

Professor

Division of Clinical Toxicology

Division of Clinical Toxicology Chair
Virginia Poison Center Director

Email: rutherfoord.rose@vcuhealth.org

Sally Santen, MD, PhD

Sally Santen, MD, PhD

Professor

Sally Santen, MD, PhD

Sally Santen, MD, PhD

Professor

Evaluation, Assessment and Scholarship Senior Associate Dean

Email: sally.santen@vcuhealth.org

Jeremy Sauer, MD

Jeremy Sauer, MD

Assistant Professor

Jeremy Sauer, MD

Jeremy Sauer, MD

Assistant Professor

Email: jeremy.sauer@vcuhealth.org

Diane Semizian, MD

Diane Semizian, MD

Assistant Professor

Diane Semizian, MD

Diane Semizian, MD

Assistant Professor

Email: diane.semizian@vcuhealth.org

Mahendra Shah, MD

Mahendra Shah, MD

Assistant Professor

Mahendra Shah, MD

Mahendra Shah, MD

Assistant Professor

Division of Pediatric Emergency Medicine

Email: mahendra.shah@vcuhealth.org

Jonathan A. Silverman, MD, MPH, FAAP

Jonathan A. Silverman, MD, MPH, FAAP

Assistant Professor

Jonathan A. Silverman, MD, MPH, FAAP

Jonathan A. Silverman, MD, MPH, FAAP

Assistant Professor

Division of Pediatric Emergency Medicine

Pediatric Emergency Medicine Associate Fellowship Director

Email: jonathan.silverman@vcuhealth.org

Jesse Spangler, MD

Jesse Spangler, MD

Assistant Professor

Jesse Spangler, MD

Jesse Spangler, MD

Assistant Professor

Email: jesse.spangler@vcuhealth.org

Pawan Suri, MD

Pawan Suri, MD

Associate Professor

Pawan Suri, MD

Pawan Suri, MD

Associate Professor

Division of Observation Medicine

EM-IM Residency Program Director
Division of Observation Medicine Chair

Email: pawan.suri@vcuhealth.org

Lindsay Taylor, MD, RDMS, RDCS, RVT

Lindsay Taylor, MD, RDMS, RDCS, RVT

Assistant Professor

Lindsay Taylor, MD, RDMS, RDCS, RVT

Lindsay Taylor, MD, RDMS, RDCS, RVT

Assistant Professor

Email: lindsay.taylor@vcuhealth.org

Jordan Tozer, MD, RDMS, RDCS, RVT

Jordan Tozer, MD, RDMS, RDCS, RVT

Assistant Professor

Jordan Tozer, MD, RDMS, RDCS, RVT

Jordan Tozer, MD, RDMS, RDCS, RVT

Assistant Professor

Resuscitation Fellowship Assistant Director

Email: jordan.tozer@vcuhealth.org

Michelle Troendle, MD, FACEP

Michelle Troendle, MD, FACEP

Assistant Professor

Michelle Troendle, MD, FACEP

Michelle Troendle, MD, FACEP

Assistant Professor

Division of Clinical Toxicology

Email: michelle.troendle@vcuhealth.org

Matt Tymowski, MD, FAAEM

Matt Tymowski, MD, FAAEM

Assistant Professor

Matt Tymowski, MD, FAAEM

Matt Tymowski, MD, FAAEM

Assistant Professor

Email: maciej.tymowski@vcuhealth.org

Christina Vitto, MD

Christina Vitto, MD

Assistant Professor

Christina Vitto, MD

Christina Vitto, MD

Assistant Professor

Email: christina.vitto@vcuhealth.org

Michael Vitto, DO, MS, RDMS, RDCS, FACEP

Michael Vitto, DO, MS, RDMS, RDCS, FACEP

Associate Professor

Michael Vitto, DO, MS, RDMS, RDCS, FACEP

Michael Vitto, DO, MS, RDMS, RDCS, FACEP

Associate Professor

Assistant Director of Operations, Emergency Medicine
Assistant Director of Clinical Ultrasound
Associate Medical Director, Center for Human Simulation and Patient Safety

Email: michael.vitto@vcuhealth.org

Shannon Walsh, MD, FACEP

Shannon Walsh, MD, FACEP

Assistant Professor

Shannon Walsh, MD, FACEP

Shannon Walsh, MD, FACEP

Assistant Professor

Brandon Wills, DO, FACEP, FACMT, FAACT

Brandon Wills, DO, FACEP, FACMT, FAACT

Associate Professor

Brandon Wills, DO, FACEP, FACMT, FAACT

Brandon Wills, DO, FACEP, FACMT, FAACT

Associate Professor

Division of Clinical Toxicology

Medical Toxicology Fellowship Director
Virginia Poison Center Associate Medical Director

Email: brandon.wills@vcuhealth.org

Christopher M. Woleben, MD

Christopher M. Woleben, MD

Associate Professor

Christopher M. Woleben, MD

Christopher M. Woleben, MD

Associate Professor

Division of Pediatric Emergency Medicine

Interim Senior Associate Dean for Medical Education and Student Affairs

Email: christopher.woleben@vcuhealth.org

Rashida H. Woods, MD

Rashida H. Woods, MD

Assistant Professor

Rashida H. Woods, MD

Rashida H. Woods, MD

Assistant Professor

Division of Pediatric Emergency Medicine

Pediatric Emergency Medicine Fellowship Director

Email: rashida.woods@vcuhealth.org

Allen Yee, MD, FACEP, FAAEM

Allen Yee, MD, FACEP, FAAEM

Assistant Professor

Allen Yee, MD, FACEP, FAAEM

Allen Yee, MD, FACEP, FAAEM

Assistant Professor

Division of EMS

Chesterfield County Fire and EMS Operational Medical Director

Email: alan.yee@vcuhealth.org

Alvaro Zeballos, MD, FAAEM

Alvaro Zeballos, MD, FAAEM

Clinical Instructor

Alvaro Zeballos, MD, FAAEM

Alvaro Zeballos, MD, FAAEM

Clinical Instructor

Email: alvaro.zeballos@vcuhealth.org

Frank L. Zwemer, MD, MBA

Frank L. Zwemer, MD, MBA

Associate Professor

Frank L. Zwemer, MD, MBA

Frank L. Zwemer, MD, MBA

Associate Professor

Education and Faculty Development Chief

Email: frank.zwemer@vcuhealth.org